Sees what our clients are saying about Monalisa Limousine on Yelp and candid email responses to our Thank You emails.

2/23/2016 Absolutely amazing service! James, our driver, was there early (5:15 AM pick up!!) with a smile on his face and ready to show us a great day tour of LA. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with us as our itinerary evolved throughout the course of the day. You want a kind and professional driver? James is your man. The white stretch limo we had was in great shape...even had a new car smell and wherever we went that day, people were taking pictures in front of it. Nice. The bar was stocked with a welcome bottle of Korbel, scotch and vodka, as well as plenty of ice and mixers. I brought additional supplies to keep the party going all day long and yes, our day on the town of Los Angeles as "tourists" was absolutely the best. Thank you James and everyone at Monalisa Limo! I will be back soon for sure!!

2/1/2016 Wonderful service and the most reasonable prices I found (and I searched several companies)! The drivers were polite and beyond helpful and the cars (we used sedans this time) were clean and spacious. They were early to pick us up both at home and the airport. We are booking again for a round trip (an SUV) -Santa Barbara to LAX and back - and they are significantly cheaper than all the local companies I called as well. I highly recommend them!

1/27/2016 This was the first time I actually reserved a limo ride for my husband's surprise birthday celebration. I got Monalisa Limousine based on the great reviews on Yelp and now I know why they have a lot of 5-star reviews. Steven, our designated limo driver, was very professional, punctual, funny and a very nice guy overall. He made my husband and I feel very special, safe and comfortable. My husband was very ecstatic and surprised at everything that was planned so this was a great experience for both of us. We got to all our destinations at the right time and we really appreciate it especially considering the amount of driving done that whole day in LA. I am very happy with the service and I would definitely recommend Monalisa Limousine to anyone looking for top-notch quality service ride and a very professional but friendly atmosphere. Thank you Steven and Monalisa Limousine for making my husband's surprise birthday celebration very special and very memorable. I really appreciate it.

1/18/2016 Thank your for providing us with a superb car and driver. Renee was the nicest guy and the service outstanding..it made my birthday extra special.. Thanks again!

1/11/2016 We have used Mona Lisa limousine in the past and were impressed with their excellent service. We used them again yesterday and we were not disappointed. They still maintain great service and on time arrival. Their fees are competitive and very reasonable.

1/9/2016 I gave this company a try last September and I was so pleased I wrote a review. I am back to say I have continued to use them and the level of service I last wrote about was not just a 1 time experience. I have been completely satisfied with their service and professionalism.

1/3/2016 Great Limo service. Everything went off without a hitch, reminder came a week ahead of time to figure out where we were going, driver arrived 10 minutes early, actually had cords to use your iPod (two other services this year we've used did not which is annoying), no haggling over price or surprise charges, we paid what we were quoted, were picked up exactly when we needed to be. Driver was awesome and very accommodating. I would use them over and over again.

12/21/2015 I was flying back solo to LAX from Houston after handing off my elderly mother to my brother for the holidays and needed a ride to the Whittier/La Habra area. Not wanting to settle for a commuter van, I saw the reviews for Mona Lisa and decided to book it for the one-way trip. I'm so glad I did. The driver was on time, courteous and had a fascinating backstory, which he offered only after I expressed interest. The town car was immaculate. I'll be booking with Mona Lisa again soon.

12/10/2015 I am one of the lucky ones that gets pickup organised by the company for rides from and to LAX airport. When the Monalias Limousine picked me up at work, Mark was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating and did a very professional job of switching between interesting and engaging conversations while always being sensitive of quiet time when I needed it.

Overall, a great experience with friendly and professional service from a-z. Should you ever get picked up by Mark, make sure to practice your German and Italian, he does have amazing language skills and is interested in learning even more!

12/7/2015 Fantastic service! I ordered a car to pick my girlfriend up and take her to a surprise party. The driver was on time, super friendly and laid back, and got her there in record time without compromising safety. She had a really great experience, and I thank this company for that. The rates were also extremely competitive - I called or emailed five companies for quotes, and Mona Lisa had the best price by far. Will definitely use again!

12/1/2015 This is my third interaction with Mona Lisa. All three times have been handled professionally and efficiently, and to the best of their ability. They are a responsible, businesslike, and considerate small company. They are so much better than their competition.

11/14/2015 Great, friendly service from my driver Mark. Interesting conversation yet allowed me quiet time in the back when he could tell I needed it.
Would use them again for future transportation needs

11/14/2015 Mona Lisa limo was the best. They arrived when we requested and were absolutely professional. We hired them for a guys day out and had multiple stops; this was no problem for them. The vehicle was very clean and the bar well stocked. The driver Joe was very professional and was a joy to work with. If you ever need to have a lime I don't believe you could find a better company. Really beats renting a car or taking a cab to and from the airport.

11/7/2015 For the past three years, I have been using Monalisa every time I visit to LA. We usually go from LAX to Orange County and back. We usually book one of the SUV's, which are always clean and in good condition. The driver's are always professional and PROMPT.

11/4/2015 Excellent service and excellent communication! This is a company that really wants you to be happy and feel the value in their service. From my Departure pickup to my arrival pickup, each driver was on time, communicated with me as to where they were waiting, and did whatever I asked to make my drive more comfortable. Mona Marandy, the owner, reached out to make sure I was satisfied and really went the extra mile to make sure I got above and beyond what I paid for. After spending 6 hours on a plane, getting in to a comfortable SUV with a smiling driver made me feel right at home.

11/1/2015 We used Mona Lisa Limousines for my birthday last night to get us from Pasadena to Anaheim to Long Beach and then back. They accommodated our needs perfectly! The limousine was beautiful and spacious, and our driver (I don't know if we can use names, but I'll just call him "J") was phenomenal! Courteous and personable with a good sense of humor and high tolerance for the tom-foolery of a bunch of people who spent a good part of the night drinking. The staff who helped set up my reservations (let's call her "K") was great! She responded to my emails and inquiries quickly and addressed all my concerns and questions with courtesy and professionalism. I have been disappointed by other limo companies in the past, but Mona Lisa was just great! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a limousine!

10/16/2015 Great service! From my first contact with the company to the time were were dropped off after our evening out, every person at Monalisa Limousine that I dealt with either by phone, email or in person acted with professionalism. James was our driver. He was prompt, polite and very professional. I noticed that every time we came back into the limo after every stop, he washed our glasses and refilled the ice to ensure our drinks were cold. James was wonderful! I would definitely use Monalisa again!



10/27/2015 Once again a flawless ride from home to LAX using Monalisa Limousine. Our driver, Mark, arrived earlier than expected, which is always a relief. He was friendly but professional. The trip to the airport was smooth and quick. My husband is having some problems and is currently needing a wheelchair to cover even short distances. As soon as Mark pulled up to the American terminal he arranged for the wheelchair. A very appreciated courtesy. Thank you, Mark. We feel Monalisa is the only way to get to LAX!

10/10/2015 This is are 2nd time using Mona Lisa. Couldn't be happier. On time, great drivers, clean cars. Happily recommend.

10/5/2015 Once again, a perfect experience with Mona Lisa! I wont use anyone else - they are always prompt, the drivers are professional and friendly - the best car service in L.A.!

9/25/2015 Excellent service, sends reminder email and text prior to pick up. Family of 3, airport transfer without any problems. Driver was professional, courteous and kindly loaded and unloaded our luggage. I'd give them 10 Stars and will definitely use them again.

9/21/2015 Monalisa was great!!! I booked a stretch limo for my husbands 60th birthday, go to the Foo Fighters concert birthday gift. Our driver was James. He showed up on time, looked the part and was extremely accommodating. The car was clean and well stocked. From the reservations to the drop off, all was perfect. I would highly recommend Monalisa and will definitely use them again!
Thank you Monalisa for making my husbands birthday present such a wonderful success!!! And thank you to James :)

9/16/2015 Amazing service beyond any other service I've experienced and I travel a great deal for business and pleasure. Driver was incredibly entertaining and we shared stimulating conversation that made the drive so enjoyable time went by extremely quickly and I was hesitant to get out. It's my firm recommendation that everyone should use Monalisa Limousine!! Josh J

9/12/2015 First let me start off by saying I don't just hand out 5 stars you really have to earn this from me and this company did! I travel like crazy for work and have been extremely disappointed with other companies. So much so that I usually leave my car at the airport. On this last trip I needed a ride home from lax. I reviewed yelp and decided to call Monalisa limo Krista who took my call was extremely helpful and friendly when my flight got canceled and I had to rebook for the next day she helped me every step of the way. My driver Sam was courteous prompt and friendly. I have already recommended them!

8/26/2015 Everything went as planned. The drivers were on time and very nice. Definitely would use again - business or fun.

8/22/2015 We took their town car to get to LAX. The driver arrived early at our residence with a clean vehicle stocked with water and mints. Driver was pleasant and helpful with our luggage. On return trip we were met with a nice SUV and another pleasant driver. MonaLisa is a very professional company that I will use again when the need arises.

8/13/2015 We had a perfect experience. They were super responsive to my e-mail query about pricing and also promptly answered my questions. I really liked the high level of communication for each segment of our booking. You get detailed confirmation e-mails at the time of booking then an e-mail reminder before each segment. The cars are pristine. We had Joe on our return to the airport and he was so personable. We will absolutely use them again and I highly recommend this service.

8/1/2015 I have been using MonaLisa for years and they are consistently fantastic. Always on time, great drivers, clean and comfortable cars......what more can you ask for. I highly recommend them.

7/21/2015 Monalisa Limousine provided absolutely impeccable and professional service for a recent birthday celebration. The staff are extremely responsive and flexible, and their rates were fair and very competitive for stretch limousine service. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a limousine for any occasion and will definitely be exclusively using their service in the future.

7/14/2015 We really appreciate the professionalism of Monalisa Limousine. We've used them previously, and, recently used them again. We are totally happy with their service. Our driver, Ron, arrived early for the pick up at our house, and it was an early time - 7:00 AM. As a nervous flier, it was such a relief to not have to worry about driving ourselves into LAX and to not be frantic waiting for our ride. On the return flight, Ron was waiting for us when we arrived at the baggage area. Again, stress-free. He is a competent, safe driver. We appreciate their excellent service!

7/11/2015 Thank you so very much to you and all your team members who once again did a fantastic job for us this week and were so professional through all the changes we continually threw at you. I truly appreciate it.

7/11/2015 Thank you for all of your help this week with our transport!! Greatly appreciate your wonderful team and the service they always provide while accommodating our last minute changes, you guys are awesome!

7/11/2015 Everything was wonderful!!! James was so professional, nice and very helpful. We will definitely be using your service in the future. We got the limo for our daughter and she was thrilled!!! She will be telling everyone how awesome it was. Everything was so easy and we had first class service all the way!

7/11/2015 I strongly can say without hesitation, this is the best Limo service out there no mater where you live or where your destination takes you.

7/6/2015 I have used MonaLisa Limousine service not only for my personal use but now have referred them to my office for their travel needs. They are the BEST and most dependable company I have ever used. From their dispatch people to their drives, they will not disappoint you! I have asked for the same driver twice now, and if he is available I will be able to get him. The drivers are all most professional and courteous and will get you to your destination on time, no matter what the traffic is like. I strongly recommend MonaLisa Limousine service to anyone who enjoys riding in class without paying the high price for this service.

7/2/2015 Yesterday, I found out that my father was having difficulties booking a limo for today. I panicked because I knew it was extremely late to be booking a limo for the very next morning. I called and spoke with a woman named Krista who made it so easy for me. It was such a relief. Steve, the driver, was punctual and professional. The drive was smooth and I highly recommend him to anyone for all occasions. He was extremely patient and understanding. Because of Krista and Steve I will continue to utilize Mona Lisa Limousine. Thanks for everything!!!!

6/29/2015 We love Monalisa Limousine service, they are TERRIFIC! We opened a personal account because we tried so many other companies in the past that were unreliable, late, cars that broke down in route, etc... but for the past three years we have been using Monalisa Limo's and have NEVER had a bad experience. They are always on time (always early), clean cars, well dressed drivers and professional. The price is reasonable and having an account works good for us. We highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all of our car service needs. THEY ARE FABULOUS!!!!!!

6/21/2015 Just so you guys know this is the 2 time I have Used your company Steven is one-of-a-kind top notch driver. I drive for the studios,celebrity Estates From J-Lo to J-Z you have a driver that I Would not hesitate to recommend to my clients.I'm in the teamster union for the studios. This is a one-of-a-kind driver that you guys have. He takes care of his clients I hope you guys appreciate the driver you hired because I do.Thanks for taking care me again. Great Company I will be recommending you guys in my industry. I can't wait to have another great time with you guys and Steve as my driveway.

6/13/2015 We had a great experience,  I would highly recommend you Service.  Delmer our driver was fantastic.  I tried to follow you link and post a great review for you on yelp, but unfortunately the review would not post even after I entered all of the information.  Thanks again for your wonderful service.

6/14/2015 Absolutely perfect, in my experience every time. On time or early. Text to check in. Comfortable stocked vehicles. Nice respectful drivers. Office helpful and competent. Awesome.

6/13/2015 I was very pleased with the service I received. I made a reservation by phone and when I got off the plane, the driver was waiting for me. In the car was water which was greatly appreciated. This was a no muss no fuss situation...great way to end a trip. Tthanks

5/25/2015 Excellent Service and unsurpassed accommodations!!!! Highly recommend Monalisa Limousine for business travel.

5/18/2015 OMG! This has to be THE BEST limo service I have EVER used! We booked them totally last minute (like the day before) and were able to get an amazing driver and a very nice limo. Considering it is Prom season and either every other company was booked or wanted to charge me over 1k for a 5 person limo I was on edge about even renting one all together. I worked with Dave to get us a great deal and a reasonable vehicle, although it really wasn't work he basically gave me everything I needed without haggling. The prices are exactly what you'd expect and the service is beyond excellent. We used them for a bachelorette this Saturday pick up was at 545 and we got a call around 5 to confirm the pick up time and location, our driver was punctual and extremely accommodating. We went to a show in Hollywood and afterwards a club. Every pick up/ drop off was perfect no real waiting around for the driver or calling to see where he was. It actually was just a phone call and 3min max and we were back in the limo every time. MonaLisa has earned a customer for life and I will be using them from now on, no more dealing with the haggling process no more counter offers just a great company a great price and great service. And Thank you for the fully stocked bar *which to my surprise was already included in the awesome price* !!!

5/14/2015 Used Mona Lisa for the first time after recommendation by a good friend. After a long plane ride, limo pick up at LAX was perfect. On time, actually early as evidenced by voice mails and texts on my phone right after landing. Mark was very pleasant, courteous, and patient making the hectic, but crawling commute hour traffic more bearable. The ride was great. Thank you Mona Lisa and Mark.

5/6/2015 We decided to hire a limousine service last minute (3 weeks before our wedding) based on Yelp reviews & after talking to three limo companies. Krista was our contact person & made this last minute addition so easy. We didn't have to pay until our wedding day & our limo driver was very professional & accommodating. They even had a holiday special where we got the 5th hour free! The limo was a really nice touch, & we're so happy that we found this wonderful company just in time for our wedding day!

5/2/2015 MonaLisa Limo is the best. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. I've never booked a limo before and decided to book one for my 30th last weekend. I had originally planned to go to the beach for a BBQ but had to change plans last minute due to the weather and the company had no problem with that. In the beginning I had several questions all which were answered thoroughly and in a patiently and friendly manner. The limo came on time and Joe, our driver, was the best! He stopped a few times along the way so we could snap some photos and even took them for us. Since it was raining he also made sure we stayed dry while exiting the limo. The limo was stocked and we had a blast. We were able to pay in cash too so my cc wasn't charged the full amount. Joe was such a sweet driver ML is fortunate to have him. Thanks Mona Lisa. I will be using you again in the future. :)

5/1/2015 The great service hasn't changed in years. The process, cost, and service are excellent. Very reliable and trustworthy. Will continue to use their services for my airport runs.

4/26/2015 Monalisa Limousine as many people had stated was as good as it gets! The driver, Miki, was considerate and drove our precious cargo of 10 - 15 year olds carefully and cautiously. She was very businesslike, but kind to the girls. I would certainly use this service again.

4/23/2015 Mona Lisa exceeded our expectations - on time great value. We used their services 4 days in a row including full day driving along the Los Angeles coast line. The driver (Steve) was excellent and the booking system and confirmation system made our logistics on the trip easy. Got exactly what was promised!

4/19/2015 We booked a limo service for our wedding night. Made a reservation through the online form. The process was very straightforward and easy. Very responsive customer service.

4/15/2015 Used Monalisa for my daughter's movie birthday night this past weekend. She was so happy, they wrote her name on the side of the limo and they fully stocked the bar with Martinelli apple cider, sodas and water and CANDY! We took so many photos and the driver was so professional, I called him so many times, he was so patient with me and I felt like my girls were in good hands. I'm beyond satisfied with the service and the price was very fair for a legitimate company.

4/14/2015 Booked their sprinter for a family trip. It was brand-new, very clean. The driver was super easy going and accommodated all changes that were very last minute. We drove all the way to Santa Barbara and she was courteous enough to deal with our multiple stops. They even put a cooler with some sodas and waters to accommodate us and it was all for free! I already booked my round-trip airport transfer for my upcoming trip.

4/6/2015 Found Monalisa Limo on yelp. The great reviews I read here is why I called to get a quote. Dave gave me a great deal and helped me figure out the best car for our needs. I was happy to see that they are exactly what they advertise. Car was super clean and the driver was courteous and helpful. No complaints here!

4/3/2015 **BEST SERVICE** Mona Lisa is the best. The phone representative was great and let me tell you their cars are very clean and everything works. Driver was on time and professional and accommodating. If you want BEST service, BEST rates and ON TIME SERVICE DON'T LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE CALL MONA. Highly recommend the service and will for sure use again. 

4/2/2015 I had a great first time experience with Mona Lisa - an airport transfer from LAX to my home in Sherman Oaks. Reserving was easy, the confirmation came quickly and the price was competitive. Connecting with the driver upon arrival at LAX was a snap, thanks to the text message he sent providing me contact info, and the driver arrived to collect me outside baggage claim in minutes. We sped home swiftly and in great style and comfort. I'm a fan!

3/31/2015 I booked a round-trip to LAX after I was quoted by Dave. He sent me a confirmation via email, I than received booking reminders prior to my pick up. Email remainders for me are a big plus! Driver was early, he helped with my luggage and got us there safely and on time! I am really impressed by their communication system. I didn't have to worry if they remembered me! I booked a company once and they never showed up, that ruined my trip!

3/15/2015 We used this service for a bachelorette party. Our driver, Miki, was courteous, professional, extremely nice and accommodating. She came half an hour early than expected and was very punctual to pick us up when we were leaving our location. I would definitely recommend her! The limo was clean and everything was functioning well in our stretch limo (10 passengers). The bar was fully stock with drinks and alcohol. The prices are reasonable and all the girls loved it! Thanks for a wonderful experience and if we ever have any more parties, we will definitely be back! 

3/9/2015Thank you Monalisa,We are so happy to know you are always there for us when we need transportation and can be assured that you will provide prom, professional and courteous drivers for us each and every time.Warmest regardsCarole Boyajian Michael Solner

3/8/2015 I had to secure a limo for that very night... Monalisa came through and everything was great. Car was clean, beautiful and nicely stocked, driver (Miki) was very professional and kind. She arrived early, responded promptly when we were ready to get home. The limo ride was one of the highlights of the night.

2/24/2015 Reliable and TrustworthyI've used Monalisa several times for pick-ups from LAX. They replied promptly to emails, have been very pleasant to deal with, the drivers are nice and the price reasonable. I will be using them again and highly recommend them.

2/7/2015 We rented the 10 passenger stretch limo for our group. Full bar with ice was replenished when we returned to car. Driver was thoughtful, considerate and navigated us easily around LA traffic. Our event was awesome and this amazing limo service, added another layer of "special" for my family and friends. Thank you!!

2/5/2015 Updated review We are absolutely amazed at the great service Monalisa gives us without fail. This is not the first time we have given another review with high marks! Always on time and most often, a little early than requested which gives the most peace of mind! Limos are clean, drivers professional and well-groomed and polite, and get us there on time and then some. Quality service with great customer service in every way. Rare to find these days!

1/11/2015 Everything was great as always. 

12/31/2014 Hi Mona, I just wanted to say a huge thank you once again for the great customer service and of course for the upgrade to the larger limo. The quality of the car was amazing, and A.J. the driver was the best. My wife had the time of her life, and she will be leaving a great Yelp review shortly after the New Year. So thank you once again, and Happy New Year!

12/15/2014 Everything went very well. The driver was very professional and on time. I was very pleased with the excellent service and will recommend the Company to all my friends. My friend, Mary, was extremely pleased with and appreciative.As usual, a good experience. The driver was great and so was the luxury SUV.I posted a review on YELP. Thank you. Maggy Simon

12/15/2014 Mona said I can't leave any more reviews, but I would like you to know our driver last night, Steven, was very good and professional

12/6/15 HI Dave,Ven was there to meet me at the LA airport and got me to my meeting in spite of unbelievable traffic. He really knows the sides streets and innovative ways to get to UCLA and back to the airport. I understand that "keep it moving" is a motto of your business. Ven did a great job demonstrating that motto! I am impressed with the service Monalisa provided and the extra care that helped make my business trip to LA a pleasure and successful experience. Please say HI to Ven for me!Kathy Katherine D. Willette

12/4/2014 Booked Monalisa Limo just one week prior to my wedding (Thanksgiving weekend). Got immediate confirmation. Driver arrived on time. I even got a text message notifying me the driver is here. There was a slight miscommunication. I asked on the phone that they decorate the limo with pedals and "Just Married" on the outside. However, I did not include it in the written agreement under special instructions. The limo did not have it in the morning. I notified them in the morning and they came back in the afternoon meeting all the requirements. This is more my fault, since I didn't write it down. Make sure you write down all your requirements! Oh, price is also very reasonable; cheaper than a few other places I called

12/3/2014 Updated review Used Monalisa again today to take some visiting family members to the airport. Once again, they exceeded my expectations and provided superior service. Monalisa really helped make my family members' stay enjoyable and memorable! Thanks Monalisa!!!

12/1/2014 I booked Monalisa Limousines for this past weekend due to customers flying in from three different airports for USC/Notre Dame game. All the bookings were handled very professionally with no issues and even when I made a few changes for pickups it was all done with no drama. I would recommend them when you need a car service you can rely on.

11/26/2014 Great service, always on time. Drivers are very friendly, I highly recommend this company

11/19/2014 So professional, and accommodating. From start to finish, everything was perfect. Thank you Joe for the great experience, and I will definitely go through Monalisa again the next time we need a limo service! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!!

11/17/2014 Exceptional from start to finish! From the second I called David and explained to him this was for my daughter’s 15th bday (and no, she is not one of those spoiled kids, she's simply a wonderful girl with wonderful friends) the entire experience with Mona Lisa was unforgettable! Our spotless white stretch arrived, and out stepped Rene, the Italian Driver singing Happy Bday to Mia! He offered to take pictures of our entire group and was singing while doing so! We got into the immaculate limo greeted by Champagne flutes filled with all kinds of candies and treats. We were dropped off at the door of Sur Restaurant, had an incredible meal, after which I called David and him immediately appeared at the front of the restaurant. While this is a very charming, polite Italian man in his early seventies, he came to our defense in a very strong way when the rude valet "boss" in his late twenties was trying to force him to move the car. Rene stood his ground and refused to move until we were all safely in, even telling the valet guy (in his wonderful Italian accent) if he wants him to move he should call the police! We all laughed at the theatrics and were grateful for how passionate he was for his clients! We headed to Sprinkles for cupcakes, and while, at times, Rene had a bit of a heavy foot on the gas and brake, this was one of the most pleasurable experiences we could have hoped for! Happy to say, just as the Mona Lisa painting is a classic work of art, so too is Mona Lisa Limo service!

11/17/2014 Dear James,I just wanted to thank you and your company for your excellent service helping Make a Wish, yesterday. You were on time, exceptionally polite and kind - all day, and your limo was gleamingly clean. Thank you so much. Nick Raistrick Make a Wish Volunteer.

11/17/2014 Everything was amazing! Joe was really patient, and I was just so pleased with the whole experience. Everyone had a great time. Thank you so much for everything! I will definitely leave a review on Yelp, and call you guys the next time I need a limo service! Thank you again! Rachel Fowler

11/16/2014 Can't say enough about this car service. Our flight into LAX was delayed TWO HOURS and it was not a problem for these guys to still pick us up at almost midnight. Prompt. Friendly. They will not let you down.

11/9/2014 As always, Monalisa Limo did a fantastic job. Would use only their services. Thank you.

11/3/2014 We have used Monalisa on at least 4 or 5 occasions and have always been very satisfied. The drivers are always prompt, professional and very courteous. Our latest driver, Scott, was no different. He made our ride from Irvine to Lax very quiet and comfortable and we were lucky enough to get him on our return. Our family members have used Mona on numerous occasions and have always been more than satisfied. We will continue use their service and would HIGHLY recommend tot all.

10/31/2014 These guys really know what they are doing and what is important. They gave me a great service when I needed my family picking ip from lax and made the trip to the hotel a real pleasure. Great vehicle and wonderful driver. Cannot praise this company enough!

10/28/2014 Monalisa Limousine is the best! In my line of work, I coordinate many events such as conferences, workshops, and bringing speakers to lecture on campus. I know that I can rely on Monalisa to bring our participants to campus on time, which is most important. They are professional, and friendly; their cars and limos are amazingly clean and well stocked. I recently used their limo service for my sister's 80th b-day celebration. The Limo had to pick up people from four different locations; Yucaipa, Moreno Valley, Redlands, and Upland; and drop everyone off in Mentone for my sis surprise party. Everything went smoothly, on time, and all had a great time. I love working with Dave and Krista. They do their best to accommodate your needs. Their prices are very reasonable, and the service is top notch. I highly recommend Monalisa Limousine. Try them, I guarantee you will never use any other transport service again.

10/21/14 Hi Everything went well as usual!!!!! Hopefully we will be traveling soon and will call you guys again!! Thanks for the great service Jonathan

10/13/2014 From top to bottom, absolutely phenomenal!! Easy to work with, extremely professional, first class all the way!!! I give my full endorsement Review posted!! You guys are phenomenal!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of my dad!! My new car service for everything when I'm in town, cheers too you!!
Neal Snitz Personal/Private Chef Services 

10/12/2014 Our experience with Monalisa Limousine was absolutely perfect. From the time of booking to the actual limo ride, everything was flawless. Reserving the limo was easy and all of the information, including price and billing, was explained thoroughly. Our driver, Alfredo, was professional, courteous, and so accommodating. We reserved a stretch white limo and it was a gorgeous vehicle. Clean, fully stocked bar, peanut snacks- the works. This was truly a wonderful experience and I will definitely use Monalisa's services again should I ever need to hire a limousine for another special evening.

10/6/2014 Definitely the best limo service in LA. I called Monalisa Limo two days before I needed a limo for my boyfriend's birthday and they were able to get me exactly what we needed and even gave me a deal! Our driver, Alfredo, was great and stayed in the parking lot while we went into various breweries and did some beer tasting. They were very easy to work with, extremely professional, and made our celebration really special. The price was great and they were very accommodating and attentive throughout the whole process from the first phone call to the last email saying "thanks!” And the limo came stocked with champagne, whiskey, and vodka! I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a limo service in LA.

9/30/2014 Updated review This is the second time I've given a review for Monalisa Limousine with great pleasure. They are the very best in courtesy, value, professionalism, and peace of mind more than anything else. From the moment we book our trip with DAVE in the office, to the confirmations received of upcoming date of service, to the always knowledgeable and professional drivers it is a great experience. Each driver we've had in the many times we've used them has been well dressed, clean and polite. The vehicle is always well-stocked and immaculate, giving a feeling of luxury in attention to every detail. There's never been a disappointment in any way. Before we found Monalisa we always had a feeling of dread and suspense that they would arrive with an acceptable vehicle let alone show up at all! With Monalisa we never ever worry about their reliability as they confirm with email, texts, and phone and have in fact always arrived early! We wish every transaction in today's marketplace were as impeccable and pleasant an experience. Thank you Monalisa!!

9/24/2014 Great service. Prompt communications. Clean cars. Very pleasurable experience!

9/20/14 Hi Mona! I just wanted to thank you for helping me with Haley's birthday. She was completely surprised, had a great time and Steven was the best! Thanks again, you made it all very easy for me :) Much love and blessings and hope to see you soon,Michelle

9/18/2014 Monalisa Limo service is fair priced and reliable -- good cars, courteous & safe drivers. My experience with them has been excellent, highly recommend. 

9/18/14 done, 5 stars, thanks for the good service. No need to give me a free hour, just keep doing what you're doing. CW

9/15/2014 Professional and attentive service. Dealing with Mona in the office was a pleasure and we were left with no surprises. Phone calls and emails were returned promptly and clearly. We rented a party bus. It came clean, well stocked with a friendly driver that knew his way around LA very well. Everyone had a great time and we had no worries. I highly recommend this company.

9/10/2014 The most reliable, fair-priced, professional and honest limousine service in Los Angeles. No need to look elsewhere. The prices they quote are all-in (including tip) with no hidden costs or additional charges, which is imperative when budgeting for a special occasion. They also run specials. Beautifully stocked car, very comfortable. James has been our driver twice -- we'll always ask for him, though there's no doubt that all of their drivers are competent and know their ways around the LA basin. Thank you, Monalisa Limo!

9/3/2014 The best. The only car service I use. Customer service, quality, safety all top notch

8/31/2014 Always on time. Always clean cars. Top service and great drivers. Best in the world.

8/25/2014 No better in LA!!..... And if you are lucky you may even get Scott as your driver. No kidding I take Cars all over the World and I just wish Monalisa was everywhere that I travel. Real pros!

8/12/2014 Monalisa limousine was one company I would definitely recommend for anybody who has an event, prices are great and the drivers are always on point and are very respectful, there service is wonderful, there customer service is very helpful and great people

8/1/2014 We booked Monalisa as a surprise for my 11 year old daughter's birthday. We could not have been happier with the service. From the time of the quote and my myriad of questions, everyone was always very helpful! We had a car full of pre-teen girls, and our driver, David, was fantastic. So sweet and patient! He picked us up right on time and adjusted to a changed plan without a problem. We would definitely recommend Monalisa to anyone looking for limo rental, and we now have a go-to place for future rentals! Thank you so much for making my girl's day so special!

7/18/2014 Great Service!! Excellent communication to make sure pickup timing was accurate. Very courteous drivers who are extremely helpful as well. Could not ask for anything better.

7/15/2014 We were very pleased with Monalisa Limo. Very prompt, excellent service. The Mercedes Sprinter was a great choice for our needs. I'll call them again.

7/3/2014 I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I rented a stretch limo for my dad's birthday. There were 8 of us in an 8-10 person limo. We fit perfectly with plenty of extra space. The driver (Jose) was on time and such a sweetheart! At some point we needed a potty break and he knew of a perfect place to stop. The limo itself was great, nice looking and in very good shape. The inside had fun lights and screens to watch videos on. The sound system had great dance music, but we could also connect our own device and listen to our own music. The limo was fully stocked with plenty of drinks. Midway thru our time we stopped for lunch. During lunch the driver washed our glasses and everything was fresh n' new as when we first got in. That was a nice surprise. Even the process of ordering the car was easy and the folks I spoke with were all nice. Honestly, there's not one thing they could do to improve. We had a perfect time and I'd definitely rent from them again, without a doubt.

7/6/2014 I had a very Last minute chance to go to a fourth of July loft rooftop party downtown L.A, but me and a friend SURELY didn’t want to drive on the holiday-SO I emailed Monalisa Limousine at 11pm on July 3rd night -thinking there wouldn’t be any holiday rentals available on such short notice..To my delight they replied fast--and called me in the morning of July 4th...I booked a town car and a driver and it was so much fun. Our driver Brent was so attentive and so nice, we enjoyed the beautifully appointed car and a great fun ride to the party till really late, then on to the Original Pantry in la for a late breakfast then back home late up to the Tujunga Mountains...WE loved the driver and the car and we'll be really excited to book it again soon. And next time the 8 passenger limo and we'll bring more friends too. Fantastic rates, responsive caring personal service and I DO REALLY recommend MONALISA LIMOUSINE for business or pleasure..!

7/5/2014 For our wedding I wanted a white Lincoln Limo. I was calling around to compare prices and no one else had as great of prices as this company did! Plus, they were the only one to have a white one left. Our driver was awesome and funny! I forgot his name, but he was an older gentleman with an accent. The limo was BEAUTIFUL and inside was above and beyond. The liquor was just right to get the party started before the reception! I LOVED that limo and wish he could drive us around everywhere!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Wedding 6-21-14)

6/30/2014 I booked this limo this past Saturday 6/28 for a pick up from Los Angeles to Santa Monica. The experience was great! Brian, our limo driver, was on time and very friendly and professional. He accommodated all of our needs and made it a fun and enjoyable experience! Brian definitely was the best driver and an awesome host! I ran out of time when trying to book the limo because my search was hectic, but when I called this company everyone was very helpful and they booked me with no problem! They even upgraded my limo with no extra cost! My birthday was an awesome success thanks to the experience that monalisa provided! All my party was very happy and all had a great time! I will definitely be recommending this company to all my friends! Thanks monalisa and company!

6/30/2014 Consistent with so many of the reviews on yelp, our experience with Monalisa Limousine was fantastic. We made arrangements for the limo a few days before our event and the service, limo choices and pricing were excellent. Our driver arrived early and was very helpful and friendly (thanks Brent!). Overall, a great experience - thanks for helping to make our afternoon / evening so fun!

6/28/2014 This is my 2nd time using Mona Lisa and I have been 100% satisfied. The cars are clean and the drivers are well trained and professional. They were on time with both experiences I've had. And, their prices are very competitive, if not better than the competition. I will always use Mona Lisa!

6/16/14 We had a great experience using Monalisa Limousine to get my extended family of 6 to LAX and back. It made the whole experience so much more enjoyable than using a traditional shuttle and in the end was not greatly more expensive than it would have been booking us all with a shuttle company. When we arrived in LAX tired and ready for home after our trip, it was great to get a text from the driver letting us know he was there and ready to help us. Will definitely use them again. 

5/27/2014 I've used a lot of car services for work but ordered an SUV from Monalisa to pick up my family at the airport and I was SUPER SATISFIED with their service. Their phone operator was helpful and courteous and honored a FREE UPGRADE for first time airport customers that was listed on their website. They had the best prices I could find but they also had the best service I've ever had. The driver tracked our flight which came in early. He texted us upon arrival to say he was there and was waiting for us by the baggage claim stairs. He helped with luggage and didn't seem the least big impatient with us putting in car seats or when my infant cried the whole way home. He also was receptive to taking our preferred route home and helped us unload when we arrived. These things should be standard practice but aren't always done. Monalisa limo is now the only car service I will use in the future!

5/27/2014 Monalisa limo is absolutely amazing!! Top notch service, selection of vehicles, and pricing!! I started off with a few rides to and from the airport due to their fab pricing. They are always early, even when your plane lands much earlier than planned, and the chauffeurs are some of the friendliest in the industry. The cars are well maintained and always clean. From a professional town car need to a party bus for a night on the town, Monalisa flexes and raises to any occasion. Water bottles for the traveling businessman or a stocked bar on the bus. A group of us had the opportunity to ride in the party bus for an event and the perfect atmosphere provided by Monalisa made it an epic night. I'd use them full time just to drive me around town if I could!

5/27/2014 The dispatch staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The driver was right on time to take us to the airport, and was waiting for us when we returned. On our way to the airport we wanted to change our route based on our knowledge of local routes, and there was no problem from the driver. Simply altered his GPS settings and we were on our way. I would highly recommend.

5/27/2014 My booking agent Dave gave me a wonderful price with discount and was available every time I called for my ever-changing requests. The limo driver was early to pickup location and kept in contact with me via text about when my guests boarded, were on location, and dropped off. I believe his name was Brent. They also had no issues going all the way to Santa Clarita! I highly recommend them for their professional service and how helpful they were. Dave was never rushing me on the phone and answered every question thoroughly.

5/26/2014 Last year I had a horrible experience with a limo service. I had requested a town car for my wife and I for our anniversary. I had a helicopter flight that I reserved and the limo was extremely late and the whole experience just about ruined our day. I cancelled them and almost ended up driving my own car. Last minute I found another company that was mediocre at best. This year I looked on yelp to find someone reliable. I came across Monalisa and read their reviews. I had a day set with my wife and I to go to Glen Ivy Hot Springs where we would be staying for most of the day. The customer service was outstanding. I originally requested a luxury SUV then changed it to a town car. The driver was not only on time he was 15 min early. To my surprise we still got the luxury SUV for the town car price. First HUGE PLUS!! Our driver was really nice and super accommodating. He drove us to our destination where he waited for us the entire day. The car was clean and water was provided. I locked this companies phone number into my cell phone and will be using them for every occasion that I need a car for. MONALISA you met all the expectations that I have and all your reviews are absolutely DEAD ON!!! If you don't use them you're missing out!!

5/25/2014 Great service, very professional, prompt responses, wonderful beverages, and the driver was s nice to us! Made my mom's 75th birthday a wonderful day. Thank you Monalisa!

5/24/2014 We've used Monalisa Limo quite a few times for trips to and from the airport and Claremont (last trip was just a few days ago). Booking was easy (email confirms were reassuring), cars were always punctual and clean, drivers friendly, and the cost was competitive. Not much more we could ask for!

5/23/2014 We just tried Monalisa for the first time today and everything you read about the is so true. Our driver was early for a 5:30 pick up and couldn't have been nicer. I also love all of the emails sent to confirm the pick-up prior to the date. We would definitely recommend them in a very big way. Thank you,

5/21/2014 THANK YOU FOR YOUR FOLLOW UP. WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THE LIMO WAS NICE AND CLEAN. THE DRIVER WAS SUPERB. THANX AGAIN FOR A WONDERFUL EVENING!!!!!!!Robert givens

5/20/2014 everything went smooth as could be

5/20/2014 Thanks to this great company called, 'Monalisa Limousine' and the excellent service they provided by their delightful employees my event went off without a hitch. The owner, Mona, was very flexible with her prices for the services and did everything under the sun to make us feel very special. I would also like to highlight, the several times a day I called Mona with a question and how she always answered and never rushed me off the phone and truly proved to me that they cared.  All the guests enjoyed not only how knowledgeable our driver, "Wally" was in getting passed all of the traffic and practically knowing everything about Los Angeles, but we also enjoyed Upscale Charter's beautiful Luxury Mercedes Sprinter Vehicle and Yacht that we rented. The Yacht was not only a great party boat to bring friends on, but it ripped through the waves very well. Mona truly has amazing people working with her and they provided service with a great smile. I give, 'Monalisa Limousine' my highest recommendation for any event. IMPORTANT- Whenever you hire them for your services, I always recommend that you request for Wally to be your driver. He has an amazing personality and truly was dedicated to making our experience amazing!

5/19/2014 Updated review this is the second time using Monalisa limo for airport transportation. The office staff is courteous, efficient and friendly. They confirm all details by email including reminder emails. I changed the pick-up time twice and each was confirmed promptly. The driver was prompt and got us to and from LAX with plenty of time on the departure and got us home swiftly which we appreciated after the tiring day of travel. Would definitely use them anytime.

5/18/2014 I found Monalisa on Yelp and it was a great choice! I booked an Escalade for my date and I for prom and not only was my driver on time, the car was clean! Not to mention I could not find a better price anywhere else! Monalisa beat everyone's price by a few hundred dollars! And the service was amazing! It was so great! I highly recommend choosing Monalisa!

5/17/2014 I went with Monalisa based on Yelp and they were the BEST limo service I've ever had. I booked for graduation and they responded to my email first, within 15 minutes with the quote and answers to my questions. Our driver, James, was AMAAAAZING. On-time, and even early to the pick-up points and always close-by when we stopped for lunch and dinner. He also took pretty great photos for my family and me.Thank you for making my event flawless and perfectly memorable! 

May 7/14 Hi There! Thanks for a great trip on Saturday. We had a great time and Brent was a great driver. Just wanted to check in and see when I can anticipate the deposit refund? Please advice. Thank you Kacie 

5/7/2014 Updated review We just used Monalisa Limo again and in addition to our other comments, we also want to take particular note of the professionalism and courtesy of their drivers. Our driver for the last few bookings has been James and he is always there offering any help or assistance and we wait mere moments when our evening is done or we call to go to our next spot. All of the drivers at Monalisa have been just as professional. Highly recommended!

5/5/2014 The entire experience from beginning to end was great! Very professional, nice limo and driver, and overall excellent experience. I will always call them first when I need a limo or car service.

5/2/2014 Our first experience with Monalisa was terrific. Superb and courteous service with great attention to detail. They effortlessly handled our special request for a passenger who required extra assistance with a wheelchair. Will certainly be calling them again!

4/30/2014 We used Monalisa Limo for a 21st birthday bash - drinks, drop off for lunch, then more drinks as we rode around Hollywood and the Sunset Strip. What a great time! Our driver, James, always professional and courteous, drove us wherever we wanted and put up with our music DVDs the entire afternoon, he certainly helped make it a memorable day. The booking process was easy, we picked out the limo we wanted from the pictures on the website. Everything was perfect, all that we expected and more. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend them to anyone!

 
  Fleet

Specialty Fleet

Exclusive Offers

Services

Request A Quote
  Policy

Why Monalisa

Testimonials

In The Media

Safety
  Hotel Affiliation

Our Clients

Client LOGIN

Owner Bio

Facility
 

Employment

Affiliates

Forms

Contact Us | 323.933.6662

monalisalimousine@gmail.com